You can delete a group via the Edit Name/Deployment section of Group Administration.

How to delete a group

  1. Navigate to Application Setup > Groups.
  2. Select the Country then select the Group you wish to delete.
  3. Select a Resource Type, either Meeting spaces or Personal spaces (it doesn’t matter which).
  4. Select Edit Name/Deployment from Select an action dropdown menu.
  5. At the bottom of the form, click Delete and click OK to confirm.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Condeco Support

Post Comment