Personal spaces


Bookings can be deleted from the Today page, the Personal spaces home page, the Your bookings page, and the Booking grid for personal spaces.

Contents


Delete a booking for today from the Today page

To delete a booking from the Today page, either click the bin icon displayed in the pink box or the bin icon to the right of the booking in the Today’s Bookings list.

Back to top


Delete a booking for today from the Personal spaces home page

To delete a booking from the Personal spaces home page, click the booking in the Upcoming bookings or Bookings for others list to open the booking details pop-up window, then follow the steps in Delete a booking from the booking details pop-up window

Back to top


Delete a booking from Your bookings

On the Your bookings page, click the bin icon to the right of the booking to delete the booking.

To delete all associated dates of a booking regardless of whether they are consecutive or not, or to select specific dates to delete, click the pencil icon to the right of the booking and follow the steps in Delete a booking from the booking details pop-up window.

Back to top


Delete a booking from the Booking grid

On the booking grid for personal spaces, click the X in the top right-hand corner of the booking then click Delete booking to confirm.

Click X to delete a personal space booking on the booking gridClick X to delete a personal space booking on the booking grid

You can also click the booking in the grid to delete a booking from the booking details pop-up window. This is useful when you want to delete all dates of a multi-date booking.

Back to top


Delete a booking from the booking details pop-up window

The booking details pop-up window is opened when a booking is selected from the Booking grid and the Personal spaces home page.

Booking details popup windowBooking details popup window

Click Delete booking (A) to delete a booking from the booking details pop-up window. If the booking was for multiple dates (highlighted blue on the calendar) all associated bookings are deleted (even if they are deselected on the calendar).

You can delete individual dates from a multiple date booking by deselecting the dates you no longer need and clicking Update (B).

Back to top

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Condeco Support

Post Comment