Administrators can view the groups they manage on the Group permissions page. The page loads with the first group (alphabetically) that they administer. Global Admins will see the first group in the first country. You must be an Administrator of the group to view its permissions.
To view a group’s permissions, select the Country and Location (if necessary) then select the group from the Group drop-down list.
When an Open Group is viewed, the default permissions set for the group are displayed under the group’s name. However, when a Restricted Group is viewed, the default permissions are not displayed as they are usually irrelevant – if a user cannot make bookings then the group (and any bookings) is not visible to them at all.
If users have been added to the group in order to apply alternative permissions, they will be listed in the table at the bottom. If the group manages both rooms and desks you can switch between the tabs to view the permissions applied for each resource type.