Perform a factory reset to wipe all configurations and customizations from a meeting room screen or a desk booking screen.

Important information for devices on the BETA and Preview programs

Screens on the BETA and Preview programs must not be factory reset.

  • Screens are registered on the BETA and Preview programs with their device ID. When a screen is factory reset, a new device ID is assigned meaning the screen is no longer registered on the BETA or Preview program.
  • Once a BETA or Preview screen receives a new device ID after a factory reset, it no longer automatically updates and will not receive the general availability version when released.

If you have inadvertently factory reset a screen on the BETA or Preview programs, please contact Condeco support.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Condeco Support

Post Comment