Check-in to a booking

Depending on your organization’s configuration, you may be automatically checked in when you book a personal space, or you may be required to check in. If checking in is required, the Check in button is displayed on the home screen.

Once checked in, details of the booking are displayed along with the location of the personal space on the floor plan. To return to the home screen, tap the Back button.

Release a booking

Once checked in, from the home screen you can release your booking.

  1. Tap Release personal space to release the booking.
  1. Tap Release personal space to confirm and delete your booking.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Condeco Support

Post Comment