To view all your future bookings, tap the Calendar icon. From here, you can view, manage and edit your bookings, change your working status and delete bookings.

Contents


Checking in

If you have a booking for the current day and the current time is within the allowed check-in period, tap Check-in to check in to the personal space or meeting space. If you do not check in to your booking within the check-in period defined by the group, the booking may be canceled.

Back to top


Checking out

If you are checked in but want to finish your booking early, you can check out from either the Today or Your bookings screens.

Checking out of a personal space set as a workspace changes your working status to Working remotely. Checking out of a meeting space or a personal space not set as a workspace, does not change your working status. Find out more about your working status here.

Note that checking out of a personal space does not automatically check out or cancel other personal spaces booked at the same time, such as a parking space or locker. You must check out of every booked personal space individually to free them up for others.

Back to top


Extend or Check out of a meeting in progress

The Bookings screen displays any ongoing meeting at the top of the list and once checked in, includes buttons to Extend or Check out the booking.

Back to top


Change your working status

You can change your status to Working remotely or Not working, or book a personal space to change your status to In the office. You cannot book a personal space if you are mandated to work remotely.

Tap Change to change your working status.

Back to top


View a booking on the floor plan

Personal space: Tap a personal space booking to display the location on the floor plan.
Meeting space: Tap a meeting space booking and then tap Info. From here you can view a photo of the meeting space and its location on the floor plan.

Back to top


Cancel a booking

Tap the bin icon to cancel/delete a booking and click I’m sure to confirm the cancelation.

Back to top


Bookings for others

If you have booked personal spaces for others, the Bookings for yourself and Bookings for others tabs are displayed at the top of the Your Bookings screen. The tabs are only visible if you have booked a personal space for someone else.

Back to top

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Condeco Support

Post Comment