Administrators can view groups they manage from the Group permissions page. The page loads with the first group (alphabetically) they administer. Global Admins see the first group in the first country. You must be an Administrator of a group to view its permissions.
To view a group’s permissions, select the Country and Location (if necessary) then select the group from the Group drop-down list.
When an Open Group is viewed, the default permissions set for the group are displayed under the group’s name. However, when a Restricted Group is viewed, the default permissions are not displayed as they are usually irrelevant – if a user cannot make bookings then the group (and any bookings) is not visible to them at all.
If users are added to the group in order to provide alternative permissions, they are listed in the table at the bottom of the page. If the group manages both meeting spaces and personal spaces you can switch between the tabs to view the permissions applied for each resource type.