Bookings can be deleted directly from the grid. Right-click the booking and select Delete.
- Bookings in the past cannot be deleted.
- When deleting a recurring meeting, you are asked whether you want to delete the instance or the whole recurrence.
- When deleting a multi-workspace booking, you are asked whether you want to delete the specific endpoint or the whole conference.
Thanks for your feedback.