To delete a user, open the user’s profile and click the Delete user button. When deleting a user you must decide whether to transfer their bookings to another user or delete all their future bookings. Although the user is immediately deleted, the booking transfer or booking delete may take up to 24 hours to complete (see Transfer booking and Delete bookings for more details).
Deleted users cannot log in to Condeco and they will not appear in any user searches or any user reports.
Customers who need to comply with a GDPR request can raise a service ticket with Condeco to have the user completely removed from the application and database. This will remove or obfuscate any PII information, including any past bookings and the user will not be visible in any reports.