When a user is deleted, their bookings can also be deleted. This helps free up meeting spaces or personal spaces which may otherwise be occupied by unwanted bookings.
What is deleted?
- All future meeting space bookings and delivery point bookings, where the deleted user is the host.
- All future personal space bookings for the deleted user.
When a user is deleted, all group business rules are ignored and no emails are sent.