You can close an entire Location or individual Floor(s) in a location.


How to close a Location or Floor

  1. Navigate to Application Setup > Location.
  2. If prompted, select the Country and Region, then select the Location to open the Location Admin page.
  3. The current status of the location is displayed under the Location Name and any upcoming closure for the Location is indicated.
  1. Scroll to the bottom of the Location Admin page and click Close location/floor.
  1. Schedule the closure on the Close location/floor popup window:
    1. Click From and To and select the dates from the calendar.
    2. Select a floor from the dropdown list or leave as All to close the entire location
    3. Enter a Reason for the closure.
    4. Click Set to “closed”.

Any bookings for personal spaces or {ms)s in the scheduled closure period are canceled and the users are notified by email.

Back to top


How to open a Location or Floor

  1. Navigate to Application Setup > Location.
  2. If prompted, select the Country and Region, then select the Location to open the Location Admin page.
  3. The current status of the location is displayed under the Location Name and any upcoming closure for the Location is indicated.
  1. Scroll to the bottom of the Location Admin page and click Open location/floor.
  1. The Open location/floor popup window is displayed. To open the Location or Floor:
    1. Location: Enter a reason for opening the location and click Set to “open”.


    2. Floor: Enter a reason for opening the floor and select the Floor from the dropdown list. The details of the scheduled closure is displayed. Click Set to “open”.

Back to top

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Condeco Support

Post Comment