Bookings can be transferred from one user to another. For example, if a user is leaving, or if a name change has resulted in a duplicate account, you may wish to move all bookings to the appropriate user. All room and delivery point bookings where the user is a requestor, creator or host, are transferred along with all desk bookings. The user who receives the bookings will inherit the same ‘requestor’, ‘creator’ or ‘host’ ownership as the original user.
You can transfer bookings to another user by clicking the Transfer bookings button on the user’s profile or by selecting Transfer bookings during the ‘delete user’ process.
Need more help with this?