Bookings which are no longer required can be delete from the grid. To do this, right-click on the booking and select Delete.
- Bookings in the past cannot be deleted.
- When deleting a recurring meeting, you will be asked whether you want to delete the instance or the whole recurrence.
- When deleting a multi-room booking, you will be asked whether you want to delete the specific endpoint, or the whole conference.
Deleting a booking
Need more help with this?