When a user is deleted, their bookings may also be deleted. This helps to free-up rooms or desks which may otherwise be occupied by unwanted bookings.
What is deleted?
- All future meeting room bookings and delivery point bookings, where the user is the host.
- All future desk bookings for that user.
When a user is deleted all group business rules are ignored and no emails are sent.
Need more help with this?