Advanced Settings allow you to further personalise the grid display for the grid shown.
Change how locations on the left of the grid are shown.
Change the details of the room labels on the left of the grid.
Mouse over tooltip
Change what information you see when hovering over the room name.
This will restore all personalised settings back to the system settings
Need more help with this?